Privacy of Information
Published on September 9, 2014 by Jeremy | Comments (0)

All clients information is kept on site in a locked file. 12months from passing to p's or last contact, all information will be destroyed.

At no time will any personal information be passed on to any other parties, unless the client gives permission.

Comments

*
Your Name:
Comment:
Please enter the result of the following math question:
0 + 1 = 

Login Panel